Surprising my family!

Hello lovelies! I’ve not been home since September, and I’ve not seen my family or friends since then either, and I really miss them. Because of this I decided to surprise them by coming home a week earlier than planned.

I’ve been speaking to my mum loads, and I told her my flight home for Christmas is on the 21st of December, when my term officially ends. I actually flew home yesterday (Saturday the 15th) and stayed with my sister overnight, where I met Hugo, her little French bulldog!

Today she’s invited the family over to her house for a sit down dinner, and I’m going to surprise them all. I’m so excited, I’ve missed them all heaps, and unfortunately I still have a lot of Christmas shopping to do.

If all goes well and nobody has let anything slip – me included – they should be really surprised. Fingers crossed! I’ll let you guys know how it goes!

Ciao!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.