Welcome to the family!

Hello lovelies! My sister has always wanted a French bulldog, it’s always been her favourite. I love them too, they’re so cute and their ears are just – my gosh I love them! So this Christmas we are welcoming little Hugo to the family, he’s super cute and apparently likes eating the Christmas tree, he’s full of character. I really can’t wait to get home and see him, along with all the other puppers in my family.

As I said, my sister has always wanted a dog, and I’m so happy for her that she has Hugo now, we’re all smitten with him, he’s the perfect addition to our family and around Christmas is perfect. She’s wanted this for so long and I’m so happy for her. Here are a few snaps of Hugo, is’t he the cutest?

Ciao!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.